May 21-24, 2013

The ICSA/Sperry Women’s Nationals is a four-day event.  May 21-22 is the Women’s National Semifinal Championship in which 18 schools compete to see which nine will go on to the finals.  May 23-24 is the Championship, in which the nine from Semifinals will join the nine schools that already qualified by placing at the top of their district championship.

27 qualifiers competing for the Gerald C. Miller Trophy

NOR         SI         Hotels and Housing         Release of Liability Agreement

Semifinals Results     Finals Results


Finalists Semi-Finalists
1 smc_burgee St. Mary’s College of Maryland 1  gtn_logo Georgetown University
2 na_burgee U.S. Naval Academy 2  hws_burgee Hobart & William Smith Colleges
3 umn_burgee University of Minnesota 3  odu_logo Old Dominion University
4  bc_logo Boston College 4  cor_burgee Cornell University
5  yale_burgee  Yale University 5  wisco_burgee University of Wisconsin
6 uw_logo  University of Washington 6  mich_burgee University of Michigan
7  stan_burgee  Stanford University 7  uri_burgee  University of Rhode Island
8  coc_burgee  College of Charleston 8  dart_burgee  Dartmouth College
9  ut_burgee  University of Texas 9  tufts_burgee  Tufts University
10  conncollege_burgee  Connecticut College
11 rwu_burgee  Roger Williams University
12  coastguard_burgee  U.S. Coast Guard Academy
13  brown_burgee  Brown University
14  wwu_burgee Western Washington University
15  uh_burgee  University of Hawaii
16  scu_burgee  Santa Clara University
17  usf_burgee  University of South Florida
18  eck_logo  Eckerd College